• We Make it Feel Like Home Again
  • Our 24/7 Emergency Service Team Can Assist You Day or Night

Buffalo Restoration

Expert Restoration Services in Montana

Phone: 406-998-1800
Email: support@buffalorestoration.com

555 Manley Road
Bozeman, MT 59715

Open in Google Maps

Reviews for Buffalo Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Brian Anderson
Dillon, MT
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2017
Great experience, very professional
John M
4 Stars
Jul 18th, 2017
Hykes, John & Bonnie
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Consistently high quality with their work. I have been able to avoid a much larger bill for restoration because of what they did for me.
Gail L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2017
This is my third week having the team out. Every single one of them is very very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and informs you on every step of the process. Wonderful group!!!!,
Darby H
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
Knowledgable, efficient, and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone in need
Don S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 15th, 2017
Buffalo Restoration always delivers. They are very professional and and very courteous. I highly recommend them.
Gregg M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 12th, 2017
Buffalo Restorations Professionalism - the crew, Nate and Jordan, were great communicators and just fun to have around. They kept us informed about the work to be preformed and progress during the two days they worked on the house. I highly recommend this company and this team.
Richard B
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2017
BR was not only good, they were excellent to work with throughout our restoration project from fire damage. I would recommend them to everyone who needs a great local company to work with. Thanks.
Shirley K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2017
First of all I did not know that Buffalo Restoration provided a service of routine cleaning of carpet and tile. I was ready to call another carpet cleaning business that I have used in the past with great results; however my husband suggested we use Buffalo Restoration as we wanted to have our slate tile cleaned as well after some small remodeling projects that left our carpet and tile dusty. Randy did an awesome job. He arrived on time; provided his business card, explained the process, measured the space to be cleaned and provided the quote. Very professional.

Our neighbor thought we had a water leak when he saw the Buffalo Restoration van in our driveway as he wasn't aware that they provide routine carpet/tile cleaning as well. I'm so glad I am aware of this service now and would highly recommend Buffalo Restoration to anyone looking for a routine spring cleaning of carpet and/or tile in their home. We loved the end results. Thank you Randy and Buffalo Restoration!!
Scott L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2017
Excellent service and work
Sheila D
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2017
I have already recommended you to two friends. You did a great job of cleaning up my water spill and putting things back. Thank you especially to Tyler for his kindness and thoughtfulness.
Derek B
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 22nd, 2017
Buffalo Restoration was very professional and courteous when taking care of our water leak. They were extremely accomodating, fast, and thorough. I would recommend their services to others!
Gail L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 13th, 2017
This is my third week having the team out. Every single one of them is very very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and informs you on every step of the process. Wonderful group!!!!,
Jill H
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 11th, 2017
Speedy response time and excellent customer service.
Thewittenauers
5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2017
The house that had the problem is a rental house and the tenants refrigerator had a leak that caused the problem. The damaged area was repaired within days of the service order by one of your expert technicians. I would definitely recommend BUFFALO RESTORATION for their high quality service.
Nance M
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2017
These folks always make it easier to deal with those things that we all hope never happen, but unfortunately do from time to time. Whether a water leak, or smoke or fire damage, they get it right, and follow through til the end with great communication and attention to detail.
Joyce B
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 24th, 2017
Well, the worst happened and I had a burst pipe situation in my second home in Montana. Being that I was not in residence at the time, this has been a very difficult process trying to coordinate all the necessary clean-up and reconstruction necessary. My HOA manager recommended Buffalo Restoration and every interaction I've had with them has been top-notch. I made the call to them the evening I found out what had happened and they were on their way to my remote part of Montana (a 90-minute drive from Bozeman) the next morning. Ryan, the estimator for Buffalo, was on the phone to me as soon as they'd had a chance to assess the situation and let me know what they'd be doing. It had been a bitter cold week in the region and, of course, that kept them quite busy. But I know they did what was necessary to prevent any mold growth, which would just make the situation worse. They removed all the drywall, carpeting and pad, tile floor, some kitchen cabinets, etc. that was damaged and documented everything they took out of the house to provide to the insurance company. I've never met these people in person, but I feel like I have a team on my side. Ryan has always answered my texts and phone calls promptly and helped me navigate the insurance claim.
I hope I never need their services again, but maybe my experience can be informative of someone else who does.
Laura H
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2017
Buffalo Restoration has saved us twice-- two instances of water damage in two different houses. The first was fairly minor, and we didn't need a ton of help, so Buffalo handled just what we needed. The second was major, and they took care of everything start-to-finish including dealing with the insurance company and coordinating access to the condo with our renters. All I had to do was pick out new flooring. They were extremely kind and courteous. Knowing that I was stressed, they made me feel calm and in control. I can't say enough good things about our experience with everyone at Buffalo Restoration.
Browdey
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2017
As an absentee landlord, I appreciated the help that Buffalo Restoration provided to my tenant and myself. Your technician responded so quickly to a leak in our upper unit hot water heater which caused water to run down the wall and come out the wall in the lower unit. The issue was mitigated, repaired and brought back to as good as or better condition. Thank you for working with our tenant and our off sight representative. I will definitely depend on Buffalo Restoration in the future if the need arises and will also recommend Buffalo Restoration to friends, family and acquaintances.
Intermountain M
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2016
From the team at Intermountain Property Management – THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! We always know we can count on you – you have turned all bad situations into positive ones and cannot thank you enough! We are lucky to have people like you to rely on.
Bridget B
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2016
Ryan (and George and Johnny) was so helpful in deciding what we needed to do to get our heating system cleaned out and replaced for health reasons. Randy did a great job in cleaning our 3 area rugs and everyone was so nice to deal with at the office and by phone. Thank you so much! Bridget
Chad M
5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2016
Working with Chris and Tyler has been a pleasant experience. They were both consummate professionals who helped me to clean up a mess and then took the time to explain solutions, in an understandable manner, to the issues I was facing. They went above and beyond my expectations.
Ron P
Sheridan, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 5th, 2016
Buffalo Restoration is a very professional Company. We have had them work for us on several occasions. From sanitizing a 150 year old barn, extensive water damage, to very severe mold issues. First class job on every occasion. I would recommend them anytime.
Ron Pack JDL Construction Co.
David C
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 5th, 2016
We have been working with Buffalo Restoration for several years on varous projects. Their dedication to service, insistence on excellence, efficient communication, sincere care for each detail, and exemplary problem resolution removes much of the frustration involved in getting a home back up a running after an unexpected disaster. Thanks to Buffalo Restoration and their qualified, dedicated, and courteous staff, we can always count on providing our clients and tenants with excellent and dependable mitigation services.
Helen M
Big Timber, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Dec 5th, 2016
Very pleased with your service! The young man who began the drying process was exceptional! He was so neat & tidy!!!
Kristin C
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2016
Buffalo Restoration was fantastic to work with. They helped me design a customized solution for my situation, and were very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend them.
Agnes V
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 18th, 2016
Fast, friendly, thorough.
Pamela Clark
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2016
They were trustworthy, efficient, and fast fixing our crawl space.
Ernie G
Sheridan, MT
5 Stars
Nov 12th, 2016
Did a fine job cleaning up after someone else was supposed to do it and didn't finish. Glad they did. Wish I'd have known about Buffalo in the first place. A little pricey, but all the way from Bozeman...Thanks guys.
Sadie M
5 Stars
Oct 21st, 2016
Every time I have had buffalo restoration work at my house, they have been so professional and made the whole process very easy. I highly recommend anyone using your services. Thank you for taking Such good care of your customers!
Mark M
5 Stars
Oct 17th, 2016
Buffalo responded to our water damage event in a timely manner with courteous and skilled staff. The follow up activities were effective to mitigate the damage from water leaking on a wood floor.

The initial leak was due to a faulty stop valve supplying a ice maker supply line. The manufacturer of the valve had a history of failed valves. It was agreed at the beginning of the project the billing would be from Buffalo to our plumbing installer rather than through us the homeowner. This was the customary approach to billing because the failed valves were a relatively common occurrence in our area. Unfortunately, Buffalo started billing us directly at the start of the project and continued throughout the process. After repeated contact with Buffalo by me and the plumbing contractor regarding the billing procedure Buffalo acknowledged the bill would be processed through and paid by the plumbing contractor and/or insurance representative for the valve manufacturer. At this juncture we continue to receive a bill for the work completed by Buffalo Restoration even though Buffalo has said to disregard them.
Sherry H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 24th, 2016
Completed the job in a timely manner, Job technicians were easy to get in touch with and they completed the job to our expectations.
Sandy B
5 Stars
Sep 22nd, 2016
The crew from Buffalo Restoration were amazing to us at a time that we needed. They were so conscientious about detail, cleanliness and nurturing our concerns for everything. My mold allergies complicated their job and they never once questioned extra caution or made me feel like I was over the top in my concerns. I hope to never have a reason, but I would definitely have them back to take care of us and our home again. I have to think that they are all extremely well trained in their tasks, but also on how to nurture people who are going through disaster. Thank you Buffalo Restoration.
Andrew C
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 20th, 2016
After a burst pipe, they showed got it dried out and got the house back together better then it was when they started. Easy to deal with, very professional.
Barb W
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 26th, 2016
Very professional, accommodating and thorough!
Jason W
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 25th, 2016
Excellent company! Quick to respond. Work is thorough. They ease the anxiety in a tough situation.
Diane B
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 23rd, 2016
Buffalo Restoration folks were kind, courteous and responsive. They did everything they promised as promised and in a timely manner.
Maryann M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 22nd, 2016
Very professional and efficient
Patty M
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 21st, 2016
Quick response and great customer service! Hope we never have to go thru the same (or different) emergency again, but would call Buffalo Restoration again if we did!
Stephen R
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2016
Excellent quality work, reasonably priced, and attentive service.
Fisher J
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2016
The guys and gals associated with Buffalo Restoration were very prompt, friendly, and efficient in taking care of our water issue in August of 2015. We are very pleased with the results and would certainly recommend their services and expertise.
Brenda S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2016
Randy did a great job on our carpets! Thanks for a job well done!
Kathi C
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 9th, 2016
As a local HOA manager, we often need restoration services. Buffalo Restoration is always very prompt, and professional. They do a great job!
Anne M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2016
I had a mattress thoroughly cleaned and was extremely pleased--not only with the work done, which was exceptional, but also with the customer service--the courtesy, information and promptness. Thank you!
Matt L
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 21st, 2012
I was extremely impressed with Buffalo Restoration. They were fast to the scene and their knowledgeable staff helped my immensely in person and on the phone. I thought for sure my wood floors were ruined after a broken exterior spigot caused puckering in the boards and water in my crawl space. Buffalo Restoration came in with the right tools for the job, and in little over a week, the floors looked like new. This saved me the huge headache of having to replace them. I hope I don't need to call them again... but if something else goes wrong, I'm confident they will always make it feel like home again!

Page: 1
Buffalo Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 45 customer reviews.

Review Central