• We Make it Feel Like Home Again
  • Our 24/7 Emergency Service Team Can Assist You Day or Night

Buffalo Restoration

Expert Restoration Services in Montana

Phone: 406-998-1800
Email: support@buffalorestoration.com

555 Manley Road
Bozeman, MT 59715

Open in Google Maps

Reviews for Buffalo Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Sheila D
5 Stars
Apr 3rd, 2017
I have already recommended you to two friends. You did a great job of cleaning up my water spill and putting things back. Thank you especially to Tyler for his kindness and thoughtfulness.
Derek B
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 22nd, 2017
Buffalo Restoration was very professional and courteous when taking care of our water leak. They were extremely accomodating, fast, and thorough. I would recommend their services to others!
Gail L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 13th, 2017
This is my third week having the team out. Every single one of them is very very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and informs you on every step of the process. Wonderful group!!!!,
Jill H
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Mar 11th, 2017
Speedy response time and excellent customer service.
Thewittenauers
5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2017
The house that had the problem is a rental house and the tenants refrigerator had a leak that caused the problem. The damaged area was repaired within days of the service order by one of your expert technicians. I would definitely recommend BUFFALO RESTORATION for their high quality service.
Nance M
5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2017
These folks always make it easier to deal with those things that we all hope never happen, but unfortunately do from time to time. Whether a water leak, or smoke or fire damage, they get it right, and follow through til the end with great communication and attention to detail.
Joyce B
5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jan 24th, 2017
Well, the worst happened and I had a burst pipe situation in my second home in Montana. Being that I was not in residence at the time, this has been a very difficult process trying to coordinate all the necessary clean-up and reconstruction necessary. My HOA manager recommended Buffalo Restoration and every interaction I've had with them has been top-notch. I made the call to them the evening I found out what had happened and they were on their way to my remote part of Montana (a 90-minute drive from Bozeman) the next morning. Ryan, the estimator for Buffalo, was on the phone to me as soon as they'd had a chance to assess the situation and let me know what they'd be doing. It had been a bitter cold week in the region and, of course, that kept them quite busy. But I know they did what was necessary to prevent any mold growth, which would just make the situation worse. They removed all the drywall, carpeting and pad, tile floor, some kitchen cabinets, etc. that was damaged and documented everything they took out of the house to provide to the insurance company. I've never met these people in person, but I feel like I have a team on my side. Ryan has always answered my texts and phone calls promptly and helped me navigate the insurance claim.
I hope I never need their services again, but maybe my experience can be informative of someone else who does.
Laura H
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 20th, 2017
Buffalo Restoration has saved us twice-- two instances of water damage in two different houses. The first was fairly minor, and we didn't need a ton of help, so Buffalo handled just what we needed. The second was major, and they took care of everything start-to-finish including dealing with the insurance company and coordinating access to the condo with our renters. All I had to do was pick out new flooring. They were extremely kind and courteous. Knowing that I was stressed, they made me feel calm and in control. I can't say enough good things about our experience with everyone at Buffalo Restoration.
Browdey
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2017
As an absentee landlord, I appreciated the help that Buffalo Restoration provided to my tenant and myself. Your technician responded so quickly to a leak in our upper unit hot water heater which caused water to run down the wall and come out the wall in the lower unit. The issue was mitigated, repaired and brought back to as good as or better condition. Thank you for working with our tenant and our off sight representative. I will definitely depend on Buffalo Restoration in the future if the need arises and will also recommend Buffalo Restoration to friends, family and acquaintances.
Intermountain M
Bozeman, MT
5 Stars
Dec 27th, 2016
From the team at Intermountain Property Management – THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING! We always know we can count on you – you have turned all bad situations into positive ones and cannot thank you enough! We are lucky to have people like you to rely on.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Buffalo Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 35 customer reviews.