• We Make it Feel Like Home Again
  • Our 24/7 Emergency Service Team Can Assist You Day or Night

Buffalo Restoration

Expert Restoration Services in Montana

Phone: 406-998-1800
Email: support@buffalorestoration.com

555 Manley Road
Bozeman, MT 59715

Open in Google Maps

Reviews for Buffalo Restoration

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Brian Anderson
Dillon, MT
5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2017
Great experience, very professional
John M
4 Stars
Jul 18th, 2017
Hykes, John & Bonnie
5 Stars
Jun 28th, 2017
Consistently high quality with their work. I have been able to avoid a much larger bill for restoration because of what they did for me.
Gail L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 8th, 2017
This is my third week having the team out. Every single one of them is very very nice, friendly, knowledgeable and informs you on every step of the process. Wonderful group!!!!,
Darby H
5 Stars
May 25th, 2017
Knowledgable, efficient, and friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone in need
Don S
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 15th, 2017
Buffalo Restoration always delivers. They are very professional and and very courteous. I highly recommend them.
Gregg M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 12th, 2017
Buffalo Restorations Professionalism - the crew, Nate and Jordan, were great communicators and just fun to have around. They kept us informed about the work to be preformed and progress during the two days they worked on the house. I highly recommend this company and this team.
Richard B
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2017
BR was not only good, they were excellent to work with throughout our restoration project from fire damage. I would recommend them to everyone who needs a great local company to work with. Thanks.
Shirley K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 16th, 2017
First of all I did not know that Buffalo Restoration provided a service of routine cleaning of carpet and tile. I was ready to call another carpet cleaning business that I have used in the past with great results; however my husband suggested we use Buffalo Restoration as we wanted to have our slate tile cleaned as well after some small remodeling projects that left our carpet and tile dusty. Randy did an awesome job. He arrived on time; provided his business card, explained the process, measured the space to be cleaned and provided the quote. Very professional.

Our neighbor thought we had a water leak when he saw the Buffalo Restoration van in our driveway as he wasn't aware that they provide routine carpet/tile cleaning as well. I'm so glad I am aware of this service now and would highly recommend Buffalo Restoration to anyone looking for a routine spring cleaning of carpet and/or tile in their home. We loved the end results. Thank you Randy and Buffalo Restoration!!
Scott L
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 13th, 2017
Excellent service and work

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 >> 
Buffalo Restoration Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 45 customer reviews.

Review Central